Get exclusive deal
X
Hey there gaming fan!

$50 coupon on your next game!



Subscribe

How To Style The Double Monk. https://aourl.me/s/76518n9

0

Playlists

Loading...

The double monk has become the new go-to shoe for every stylish man on the planet. If you're ready to add a nice does of swag to everything in your wardrobe, here's how to do it right. Explore Toecap: http://www.combatgent.com/toecap Model is wearing: Look 1: Black Double Monk: www.combatgent.com/toecap/black-leather-double-monk-strap Charcoal Slim Fit Suit: ttps://www.combatgent.com/suits/the-grey-slim-fit-suit White Diamond Weave Dress Shirt: https://www.combatgent.com/shirts/white-diamond-weave-spread-collar-slim-fit-shirt Prepped In Stripes Tie: https://www.combatgent.com/ties/prepped-in-stripes Look 2: Brown Suede Double Monk: www.combatgent.com/toecap/brown-suede-double-monk-strap Olive Chino Travel Jacket: https://www.combatgent.com/outerwear/olive-slim-fit-travel-jacket Indigo Slim Selvedge Denim: https://www.combatgent.com/denim Jordan is wearing: Double Breasted Suit: https://www.combatgent.com/suits White Poplin Endurance Shirt: https://www.combatgent.com/shirts/white-poplin-endurance-shirt Tie: https://www.combatgent.com/ties __________________________________________________________________ It’s time to step up your shoe game; welcome to The Dress Smarter Shoe Guide. We’re going to help you find the perfect pair of shoes and show you exactly how to style them the right way. Host: Jordan O'Brien @thejobrien Facebook: http://facebook.com/combatgent Instagram: http://instagram.com/combatgent Twitter: http://twitter.com/combatgent Google+: http://google.com/+Combatgent Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/combatgent Until next time, don't forget to Dress Smarter.